play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cb Autos Uk Ltd

At Cb Autos Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cb Autos Uk Ltd

Cb Autos Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Hayley M on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast. Their website is clear and concise, no pushy sale/after sales.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, nothing was too much trouble and I was looked after well. The staff were helpful without pressure and were easy to engage with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Friendly and relliable service.

    By IAN D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't hesitate to buy from this dealership. They are the most reliable second hand dealers in Swindon. Friendly, helpful, Staff polite. I have purchased 3 cars from them with no aggravation or concerns.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lisa J on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service recieved and love my car..... Thank you !


  • 5

    Very polite and professional

    By Mark J on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, this is the second car I've purchased, so no hesitation in recommending them!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle S on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, and professional. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great team

    By Justin J on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend love my new car


  • 5

    Professional and courteous experience

    By Andrew B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from CB Autos i felt my experience warranted a review as i always approach car buying with a degree of trepidation. I can only say that my perception of buying a second hand car has changed completely after the professional and courteous attitiude exhibited by Ben and Toby. The whole experience was a pleasure, from my initial viewing through to completion they bent over backwards to accomodate my requirements. And to top it off i am the proud owner of my perfect car. When it's time to change CB Autos will be my first and only port of call.


Cb Autos Uk Ltd

Telephone:
01793 988760

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Cb Autos Uk Ltd

Address:
Barnfield Road,
Swindon,
Wiltshire,
SN2 2DJ