play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cb Autos Uk Ltd

At Cb Autos Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cb Autos Uk Ltd

Cb Autos Uk Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car service

    By Gareth S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used CB Autos to service my car for the last 5 years. Excellent service, friendly staff and far better value than a main dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gordon F on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly staff money off asking price


  • 5

    Excellent service! ********

    By Louise L on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here to part exchange my car and so glad I did, all the gentlemen there were very polite and helpful, they explained everything in detail and at a pace where I could understand. I received an excellent deal on my old car and got a perfect car in exchange, couldn't ask for anything better. Already recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    THE PLACE TO BUY A USED CAR FROM

    By Chris B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you live near Swindon and need a car then this is the dealer you need to visit, in fact even if you live anywhere and need a car this is still the dealer to buy from.... great cars, great service, and great prices


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, nothing was too much trouble and I was looked after well. The staff were helpful without pressure and were easy to engage with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Friendly and relliable service.

    By IAN D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't hesitate to buy from this dealership. They are the most reliable second hand dealers in Swindon. Friendly, helpful, Staff polite. I have purchased 3 cars from them with no aggravation or concerns.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lisa J on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service recieved and love my car..... Thank you !


  • 5

    Very polite and professional

    By Mark J on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, this is the second car I've purchased, so no hesitation in recommending them!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle S on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, and professional. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great team

    By Justin J on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend love my new car


‹ Prev Next ›